SMILE! everyday

***ANNOUNCEMENT!***

Posted on: September 10, 2011

i am experiencing this issue quite sometime. and i  was waiting for someone to complain but heard none. I wonder if you have problems in viewing photos in other entries of my blog. Because, my photobucket account won’t work anymore. I can no longer see the 460 plus pictures i have uploaded there and mostly it consists pictures of Min Ah and Seunggi that are posted here. 😦 So if ever. im very sorry.  if you can’t see some pictures on post please just comment or tweet me so that i can re-upload it. I am lost in the number of post ive done and i find it difficult to know what are the posts that consist of photobucket hosted pictures.

Also, i have a favor. PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK. please. you can always reupload. i’ve been relying to tinypic now. and it is the sole link i am in. so if it collapses all the hard work of reuploading will be worthless.

I hope you are enjoying your stay here! I am really doing my best despite of my schedule to give you updates guys. ^^Let’s help each other and spread whatever things we want to. especially Good vibes and positivityity! Thank you very much and Godbless. ^_^

always,
everydei.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 107,060 hits
comments are very well appreciated! thank you! and, have a great day!
