SMILE! everyday

Lee Seung Gi, “the stories of my good deeds are not true”

Posted on: November 24, 2011

 

https://i0.wp.com/oi44.tinypic.com/2v1ry2g.jpg

Lee Seung Gi revealed the truth about the stories of his good deeds on the internet.

On the November 23rd episode of SBS’s ‘One Night of TV Entertainment’, the power interview with the national crush Lee Seung Gi was presented.

Lee Seung Gi revealed honestly, “I saw some of the things written on online community boards. There were people who said they witnessed that I was recycling and cleaning up the neighborhood on Thanksgiving. The comments were no joke. They said ‘Lee Seung Gi of course’. But to tell you the truth, it’s not true”.

Lee Seung Gi also added revealing, “There was another post that said that they met me on an elevator, and that I started a conversation and gave them an autograph. It said, ‘Lee Seung Gi is the same on air as he is in person’. But that’s not me either”.

Lee Seung Gi emphasized, “There were a lot of comments on that one too. Whatever is warm is Lee Seung Gi. I really am grateful for the good image but I’m not someone that’s that good. It’s not me”, causing a wave of laughter.

Source: Newsen via Nate

credit: kpopfever.com

I guess rather than losing admiration, he gained more by telling the truth. Not for the sake of being loved for the things he hasn’t done. That is a real man! And that surprised me, the fan accounts that eventually gained attention. Now, how  many artist had that kind of false ‘fan account’ but never speak up about it. 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 107,279 hits
comments are very well appreciated! thank you! and, have a great day!
